Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

192 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Was breaking up a lot.
Sara B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Sheila K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very attentive, analytical, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Doctor Dorfmeister. She is awesome!
Katja W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Stinneford is great Doctor. Always listen.And he is very helpful. Great bedside manner. I really can recommend Dr. Stinneford.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Stinneford is very compassionate with his patients in listening to your concerns, giving thoughtful answers and very professional exam if needed.
James P.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’ve been a patient for years and very satisfied
David K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good experience. Highly reccomend.
Lynn W.
Submitted 03/03/20
I felt like the Dr spent the time necessary to understand my medical issues and am confident that she is the right person to resolve.
Karen A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/03/20
My first visit was a great one. I am confident that Dr. Stinneford will get to the bottom of my issues.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great bedside manner.. listened to my issues and was able to help..
Julie R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Doctor Pillai is always direct, respectful, honest. He really cares about me as a person not just a patient. I would trust him with whatever he would said about diagnosis or treatment for myself. I would tell anybody and everyone to take advice from doctor Pillai. Thank you for Always listening and taking your time with me at my appointments.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Listening to what I had to say. Showed compassion. Very nice
Martha B.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dorfmeister for 3 years. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from her. She takes her time during visits to explain my treatment plan and answer any questions I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Dorfmeister.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Levis was on time and shared a lot of information with me. Im 100% satisfied.
Harry M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Gambla has been very honest with me about treatment options. All the staff are courteous and professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Levi’s was on time and really nice to talk too. First time in their office and everyone was very nice! My questions were answered and procedure scheduled!! Thank you to all of their staff and Dr Levis
Scott H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Gambia is always friendly, professional and able to address my concerns.
Jan T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Gambla always listens. His instructions are clear and helpful! Highly reccomend him to anyone with GERD issues.
Luann S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Pillai is very knowledgeable and explains things so it is easy to understand. He makes sure that all your questions and concerns are addressed.