Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

134 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Stinneford was thorough and presented a future health plan.
Cathy V.
Submitted 01/21/20
The staff is always very friendly. Thank you Dr. Dorfmiester
Brett R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Joseph and his team are always professional, timely and always friendly!
Ken F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good and experienced doctor
Juan N.
Submitted 01/21/20
I felt comfortable.
Renee W.
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciate Dr. Stinneford seeing me at the last minute for a GI issue. He was generous with his time and professionalism.
Jeanne P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Stinneford is the most compassionate, caring doctor. With the current trend of more government regulations and merging health care institutions, many doctors are losing the involvement with their individual patients. Dr. Stinneford remains determined to practice as he always has with his patients as his priority. I have always felt very comfortable recommending him to others. It is my opinion he is one of the Elgin areas finest physicians.
Elaine O.
Submitted 01/15/20
She really works with her patients for a cure.
Ben G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Joseph is an incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and caring doctor. He has been a tremendous help in getting me into remission and keeping me there for my UC.
Judith H.
Submitted 01/14/20
everyone at the office was very professional,efficient and helpful. Dr. Godambe was perfect. She was everything you could ask for in a doctor.Dr. Godambe answered all my questions and put me at ease. Would refer any of my friends to the practice.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very satisfied. Dr Pallai is very thorough, patiently answered all questions and concerns clearly. Thank you.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Godambe is very knowledgeable and kind. She takes her time with patients and truly cares about them. She goes out of her way to accommodate her patients! I am a nurse practitioner and have also witnessed her expert care and compassion when I was working in the Intensive Care Unit. Dr. Godambe is an exceptional provider and that is why I still travel from out of state to see her rather than a physician in my area. I truly appreciate her!
Caryn F.
Submitted 12/29/19
Really like the Doctors. Dr. Dorfmeister is great. Wish the outcome of my visit was better for answers.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very knowledgeable
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Levis took the time to explain the symptoms I was experiencing and put my mind at ease. I didn't feel rushed and was satisfied with my treatment plan when I left my appointment.
Julie S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Pillai was very thorough and thoughtful in his assessment of my condition. I felt I was heard and treated respectfully. I appreciated his professionalism and his decision on my next steps toward better health.
PrabhakarGupta G.
Submitted 12/25/19
great
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Pleasant atmosphere and professional
Joanne S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Talking with you alleviated my fears that my diarrhea could mean a return of my colon cancer of 20 years ago.
Angela P.
Submitted 12/24/19
The people in office very nice, Dr Lasurdo always informative about procedure, and answers all questions, I find him very nice.