Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

192 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Since we are on stay-at-home, Dr Dorfmeister did a phone check up with me. She and her staff took the time to answer my questions.
Shiv K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Initial consultation was good.
Kimberley B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Losurdo is the best ever! He has saved my life several times, I am forever blessed and thankful.
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Dorfmeister explained everything clearly. I felt listened to. I felt very comfortable.
Christine M.
Submitted 04/07/20
All went well. I think telemedicine is a great option !
Toby G.
Submitted 04/07/20
I was very impressed with the way the check in went. The staff was very cordial and made you feel comfortable.
Nora Z.
Submitted 04/07/20
This was my 1st video appointment experience. Dr. Was very thorough in all questions asked. I was extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Super easy! Nice to be able to have the visit remotely.
John S.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was pleased with my conversation with Dr. Stinneford, I was relaxed and confident that Dr. Stinneford is my best choice !
Erwin W.
Submitted 04/06/20
all good
Colleen C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Joseph is one of the finest Doctors. He listens to what you are saying giving advice where needed. My appointments with Dr. Joseph have always been very thorough with all my questions answered. Great person....
Frank C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Just did a video med with Dr. Dorfmeister. I believe she is very compedent and is very caring. She seems concerned with my progress and her recommendations have been very helpful for me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Paul L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Conscientious effort under less than ideal circumstances due to Covid-19. Great care and facility.
Frances C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great Experience
Yvonne W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Joseph provided me with the service that I needed at this time and worked with my oncologist to come up with a plan.
Gerald A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Consultation good.
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/06/20
I have had a very good experience with Dr Stinneford. Very easy to talk to and explains everything that is going on.
Jimmie V.
Submitted 04/06/20
I felt the virtual meeting experience due to the coronavirus was safe and thorough and we had a great experience with Dr. Gambla.
Sam M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Doctors office was conducted with Telehealth. The overall experience was smooth. Dr. Joseph came on with a smile on his face and ready to hear my problems. Made me feel comfortable with the procedure that I am going to have. Answered all my questions very professionally. I would recommend Dr. Joseph to anyone.
Vanita J.
Submitted 04/06/20