Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

192 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 04/22/20
I am been very lucky to have Dr. Joseph as my physician. He is very personable, friendly, all while being professional. I am always comfortable speaking with him and would most definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Cory G.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very comfortable with the answers to my questions & the question asked. Don’t forget my prescription for genetic testing.
Ralph N.
Submitted 04/20/20
Under the sircumstance the interview with the doctor was satisfactory
Karen H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent. Answered all my questions.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/20/20
My doctor was available the next day for a video visit. Appointment went very well for being my first video doctor appointment. I liked that the video visit was easy, convenient, and can be done in the privacy of your own home.
Regina T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Stinneford is the best! He is the most caring, understanding, compassionate doctor I have ever met. He listens and takes his time with you. Lucky to have him as my doctor!
Theresa E.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Dorfmeister provides very good care and followup
Caitlin B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Fast easy and caring
Dave N.
Submitted 04/14/20
The video chat was good and we could see each other good. It was a great way to visit the doctor without coming in.
DaleDale V.
Submitted 04/13/20
She was right there for me when I had a problem. Even with the covid-19 going on the video apt was very easy.
Debbie C.
Submitted 04/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lasurto for years. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Heidi A.
Submitted 04/13/20
In the midst of the chaos surrounding COVID-19, I received a call reminding me that I was due for a routine check up. I was pleased to be offered the opportunity; I had forgotten. It was a pleasure to see Dr. Stinneford. His calm, listening, and problem-solving approach was reassuring and helpful. The information gathering process and technology of the telecall worked flawlessly. Thank you so much.
Theresa S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Appointment was pre-scheduled. Time with doctor was productive and very helpful. Would definitely do it again.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Video visit was seamless.
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/13/20
We did a telemed call Dr. Pallie was compassionate and knew how to approach my problem.
Jjohn L.
Submitted 04/13/20
called with urination problem. was able to figure out new meds was causing the problem.
Sandra U.
Submitted 04/13/20
The Doctor listened to me . Some Meds like to interpret instead of listening. Some don’t listen.His interview was great.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/13/20
I was skeptical about a an online visit, but I have to say it was a good way to speak with the Dr and receive treatment.
James F.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great doctor
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Virtual visit with the doctor was as good as in person.