Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

192 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Joseph is great, glad to have him as my Gastro doc.
Patrice N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Stinneford is very through in his work plus he is very understanding in his care of his patients. He had always doing his best for me.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Stinneford is very compassionate, caring and attentive to all my needs . He is a true professional! We appreciate his excellent clinical skills and communication with me. I would highly recommend him.
Ginger D.
Submitted 07/15/20
It is just not the same as showing where you hurt. I would much rather make the drive and see Dr. Pallai in person.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/15/20
I appreciated the appointment rescheduling to keep us all safe! I was very glad to have proceedure done at the office medical suites rather than the hospital. My driver appreciated being able to go home between drop off and pick up. Glad to experience Covid test. Caring, professional medical team!!
Stephen N.
Submitted 07/15/20
As easy and comfortable experience as possible for this procedure
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Levis is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. Very thorough and caring.
James S.
Submitted 07/14/20
DR Pillai knows what he is doing, He is a very good DR. You can put your trust in him . He takes the time to explain everything.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Most pleasant and takes good care of health
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/14/20
After only having procedures done at hospitals in the past, I opted for endo center on Fletcher Drive this time. I was very happy with the facility, especially the staff who cared for me. Thank you.
William B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Knowledgeable, efficient, quality care. Pleasant interactions. Follow up excellent. Met all expectations.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff and doctor were excellent. Made an unpleasant test a good experience and during the Covid situation they were all very professional and caring.
Amber P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Joseph is thorough, caring and personable. He makes you feel comfortable.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/14/20
As a senior patient, the staff and Dr.Joseph are very efficient, caring, and understanding. Their operation is like “clockwork” and facilities a preference to all others.
Nicole L.
Submitted 07/14/20
This office is very professionally run. Dr. Dorfmeister is a great doctor and all of the staff are great as well.
Jhey M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Godambe takes her time to make sure everything is going well and walks her patients through improvements and future plans.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Dorfmeister is a great doctor and a wonderful person. Her bedside matter is amazing and very compassionate. She had gone above and beyond for me with my medical problems! I would tell anyone who needs a gastrointerologist to see her!
Laura B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Stinneford is always so kind and has your best interest at heart. He listens carefully to everything I have to say. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so.
Alfreda H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Godambe was wonderful..she answered all my questions and concerns.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great appointment as usual