Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL, South Elgin, IL & Lake In The Hills, IL

192 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brotzman P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great care and compassionate
James T.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was a great visit
Ruth W.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love this doctor. He is always there for me & so smart. He can always calm me down when I get scared. I have had him for a long time & he is so GREAT. I would refer him to anyone.
Denise K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Our video visit went very well
Suzanne N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Joseph explains everything so that there are no questions.
John P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Efficient and ahead of schedule. Personnel very courteous
Tim H.
Submitted 07/24/20
I found Dr. Joseph to be thoughtful and thorough in answering my questions and concerns as well as being friendly and making me feel at ease.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent staff. Kept me informed of procedure and time involved. They took very good care of me.
Jeff G.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was supposed to have a virtual appointment. Never got a call.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/20/20
As always, the staff and nurses were friendly, polite and efficient. Best Drs’ staff I have ever dealt with.
Irene F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Stinneford has always been professional, knowledgeable, and caring. His friendliness with patients is much appreciated. Keeping my fingers crossed for no foreseeable retirement.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/19/20
it was good over all she listened to me and made sure to ask as many questions as she could to try and help me. I've seen about 5 different doctors and Dr. Godambe has been the best one so far. She was very nice and polite.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Stinneford is very caring and listens to your concerns, then tries to address them in language that can be understood.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great job, everybody.
John H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Stinneford is the best!
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Its ok.
Tom J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Gambla is an Outstanding and caring Doctor. The office staff leave much to be desired. when calling to ask a nurse question it takes one sometimes two days for them to return your medical call. Not very good patient service.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and pleasant
Steve K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional, clean, informative and caring. Great doctor and staff.
Kelly R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Inhad a great experience. Everyone was so nice and reassuring! Dr. Dorfmeister assured me that the procedure was going to be quick and painless and she was right. Once I was awake, Dr. Dorfmeister discussed her findings and I was on my way. Overall, a really comfortable and reassuring experience.