Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Elgin, IL & South Elgin, IL

31 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 12/10/19
N/a
Cecelia R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Stinneford is a good and caring doctor. Explains your situation in a way you can understand. The staff is nice and professional.
Elaine K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Any gastro appointment can make one nervous, but from "Hello" Dr. Sun put me at ease with his kind and gentle demeanor. Without reservation, I would recommend this fine doctor to family.
Patricia V.
Submitted 12/02/19
The staff is friendly. Dr. Sun listened to me explain my symptoms. He prescribed medicine. I felt so much better within a week. I wish I went sooner!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was seen promptly. Dr. Joseph pleasant and caring. Love the office location and decor,peaceful.
Diane O.
Submitted 11/26/19
The office staff and Doctor were great
Pam H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Stinneford is attentive, supportive, and professional.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/25/19
De Sun was easy to talk with. He explained everything, took his time talking with me and answered all my questions. All the staff and nurses there are so nice and comforting. It was a pleasant experience even though I had to have a procedure done. I highly recommend this facility and Dr Sun.
Jeff H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always excellent
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Losurdo is a wonderful Doctor looking out for my well being.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had no wait which was good. Dr. Godambe was very friendly and seemed concerned about a good outcome for my health. I would recommend her to others seeking care.
Nate J.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was great, very helpful, and a good refresher on where I am at medically.
Ray C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Karen F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Godambe is a sensitive, caring physician. She listens to her patients concerns and carefully outlines a protocol for improvement.
Kaysone M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Joseph, our visits are friendly, informative and he never fails to answer all questions.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough & knowledgeable—took the time to answer questions & concerns
Mourad M.
Submitted 11/19/19
He sucks
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent patient-physician communication! I highly recommend him.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/12/19
After 1 week I already feel so much better. I love how she answered my questions and explained the medication plan.
Sherri V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Stinneford is intelligent, kind and understanding. He truly is one of the best doctors we have every had for anyone in our family. He is a great listener who truly cares about his patients.